Currently 2017 edition

So it’s been a while.  I’m sorry.  I have been too busy lately.  I went back to working full time for now, since school really put a hole in my bank account.  To be honest, I don’t think I’m going to go back to school.  Reason?  Age.  Money.  Interest.  The list is endless.

So to sum up my absence:

CURRENTLY WATCHING:  Knowing Brothers featuring the kings Bangtan Sonyeondanbts_20170917_124644 (BTS).  They are back and they have been slaying the charts!  This particular TV guesting had me laughing non stop.  I heard the cast were holding back in fear of ARMY backlash, but as a BTS fan, it was funny nonetheless.

 

CURRENTLY EATING:  Nothing.  It’s 3:30 am here, so yeah.

CURRENTLY CRAVING:  Bubble Milk Tea.  I have been craving this for weeks now, which is bad, since I am a type 2 diabetic.

CURRENTLY DRINKING:  Diet Coke.  Nothing special.

dec0fdf80d4c050111defb64e52cf5ee--brown-boots-outfit-fashion-bootsCURRENTLY WANTING TO BUY:  a new pair of fall boots.  I’m not a shoe person, per se.  I usually buy a pair and use it until it breaks or splits in half.  This year however, I decided to splurge a little bit.  I noticed that my paycheck depletes because of my restaurant hopping and I want to try and buy something for ME every paycheck — be it shoes, bag, clothes, makeup or skin care.  Something that is NOT food, goddamnit.

39efbdd3e8deb5912bf65eaae59b705d1b4cd51c_00CURRENTLY CRUSHING:  Who the FUCK else?  None other than the Golden Maknae of BTS, Jeon Jungkook.  Do I really have to tell you why?  He sings like an angel, exudes sexiness when he dances, has swag when he raps, he’s a freaking athlete, his body is to die for and despite all that, he remains one of the humblest, most down to earth celebrity I have ever known.  Yes, I know, I got it BAAAD.  I am so trash it’s embarrassing.

CURRENT SONG ON REPEAT:  DNA by BTS.  Actually, fuck that.  I have the whole Love Yourself:  Her on repeat.  Check it out if you haven’t already!  All the songs are great, but I recommend Dimple and Mic Drop the most.

CURRENTLY UPSET ABOUT:  My stupid roommate.  He has been an asshole as of late.  I can’t even manage to talk to him without wanting to slap that stupid look on his face.

Well there you go!  Toodles!

Leave a Reply

