Finally!

Dreams do come true.

I’ve never felt complete because I was never able to go to college and finish my studies.  A lot of factors (migrating to a new country, work, language, the list goes on) blocked me into actually going back to school but FINALLY this year I was able to actually do it.  It scared me to just let go of my stable and reliable source of income/job, but I figured you have to sacrifice some things in order to fulfill something.  I’m not getting any younger so I pushed myself to take the leap this year.

It will be difficult, I’ll probably cry when I’m broke or miss the things I was able to do when I had a full time job, but it’s worth it.  I just know it and I feel it in my gut.

Wish me luck!

 

Leave a Reply

