2016!

SOOOOO!!!

Let me start off by saying Happy New Year!  2015 was an ok year for me.  It started out awesome but ended up kinda MEH!.  I’m hoping that 2016 will be better although I think that it is completely up to me.  If there is anything about me that I need to change, it has to be my fear of letting go — I tend to hold on to things and people even if in reality I don’t use it anymore or in case of people, I don’t enjoy hanging out with them anymore or I really cannot stand the way they are.  I unintentionally let go of people that in all honesty made me feel suppressed and enslaved.  That may not necessarily be their intention but I just feel used at times.  I didn’t like how things ended but in a way I am relieved that it did end.

I have to take care of school this year.  2016 is the year I take charge and change my life!

Leave a Reply

